Past Pupils Committee approves Constitution at EGM

The Crescent College Past Pupils Union made an historic step forward in the development of the Union with the adoption of a new Constitution at their EGM on Thursday 12th April 2018.

This document outlines the structure and membership of the union and will govern its activities and goals in the years to come.

We’d like to thank all those who contributed to the production of this document and those who attended the EGM.

You can download and read the document as a PDF here – Constitution-of-Crescent-College-Past-Pupils-Union

CCPPU Committee 2018 at the EGM on 12 April 2018
Back Row: Harry McNamara, Brian Nolan, John Hurley, Don Reddan, Eoin O’Sullivan, Cathal Quinn, Donal O’Carroll, Gerry MacNamara
Front Row: Shane Costelloe, Jayne Power Ryan, Jeannie O’Malley, Geraldine Heslin Deery, Orla Prendergast (President), Rachel Coleman Godfrey, Clodagh Powell, Tony White
Not Present: Kevin Baggott, Rachel Barry, Dermot Cowhey, Thomas Kelly, Aedin Prendergast, Aoise Ryan
Photographer: Liam Kenihan